The average expenditures in Japan and Malaysia in the year 2010

It can be explicitly seen that in Japan, the average household expenditure was ammounted for 21%; whereas the expenditure in Malaysia was more than in the Japan with a major difference of 13%. On the other hand, Japan had been spend its 20% of expenditure on transport where, only 10% expenditure was made in Malaysia. Further more, the expenditure of households on food was accounted to 24% which was precisely same as the money spent in Malaysia with the minor differences of 3%. On probing further, Japan had the least expenditure on health care household which was witnessed as 6%; whilst only 3% of expenditure had been recorded in Malaysia. Although, other goods and services had the expenditure of 26% in Malaysia, the percentile in Japan on the same household was recorded more than in Malaysia with the minor difference of 3%. Overall, it can be inferred that the highest percentile of expenditure in Japan had been recorded for other goods and services; whereas Malaysia had the highest expenditure on housing.