Some people think that the meat shuld not eat but the vegetarian food good for healthy diet

It is generally reckoned that the meat is not necessary for a healthy diet; it is the obligation of every individual to prefer the vegetarian food; likewise, I concur to this notion as other products such as milk also provide all the nutrients of meat; the non vegetarian food decreases the population of animals. The prime catalyst behind my agreement to this statement is other products fulfill the nutrients of meat, owing in the contemporary era, there are multifarious dishes that are feasible in the market such as milk, egg; these things are fulfill the amount of vitamin D, proteins. Probing ahead, the individuals eat meat either to increase the power of their brain, or the meat is recommended by the doctors during any maladies. But, nowadays doctors also understand the value of other products; they suggest egg to their patients instead of meat. A good example of this is the American government has put a ban on the consumption of meat as 50% of American citizens become obese due to the over consumption of meat, according to the 'Meat Consumption Report'. Hence, it is clearly evident that the preference must be given to the vegetarian food. Further, reinforcing my idea the consumption of non vegetarian food influence the population of animals for the reason the enormous rise has been witnessed in the populous of homo sapiens; the demand of food is also increasing day by day; that is why the Chinese authorities compel the citizens of China to eat meat that cause 50% reduction on the population of dogs, fishes etc. Also, the government of other nations has stopped the consumption of meat to protect wildlife. In addition to, the demerit of vegetarian food is it is not available in the cold regions such as Antartica; there people do not have any choice. Moreover, meat not only assists then to keep their body warm, but also they are protected from any furious creature. Therefore, due to the above reasons people can not deny the use of meat for healthy diet as meat is the need of the hour in that cases. To conclude, I believe the above mentioned reasons are evident to state that no doubt other products such as milk fulfill the requirement of meat, but in colder regions the importance of meat can not be denied.