Review a movie you have recently watched

When it comes to movies, Money Heist will be off the top of my head. It's a Spanish heist criminal drama television series produced by Álex Pina. This is probably Netflix’s best and the most successful original show that I have ever seen. In a bold story made up, 8 low-key experienced crooks, each with their own strengths, and a mastermind professor guides the crooks into the royal mint of Spain to pull off the biggest heist of all the time (2. 4 billion euros). This movie was released in 2017, but it was not until 2018 that I first watched it. I vividly remember at that time I was really hooked on its plot twist. With its unpredictable and overpowering narrative, I have been seeing it for two days without a break. It had vast action-packed scenes and always managed to keep the audience in suspense. I spend all day in my private room just following the detailed storyline of the movie. And sometimes, my feelings reach a climax of exhilaration. It’s my first series that really got me on my nerves. I had nerve-racking experiences in many episodes. I truly enjoyed watching all the episodes, and it was a great pleasure to see the stunning performances of Spanish actors which I had neither heard nor seen before. It really changed my perspective about foreign language films and series. I have to notice that this film really pleased my eyes with its phenomenal mind-blowing and beloved characters.