the animal species are becoming extinct due to humans activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It is true that since few years, wildlife and aquatic life are being destroyed, due to this wide range of species are disappear. There are several reasons behind this and also solutions to protect animals. This essay will discuss why this happening and put solution for this issue. To commence with, there are two main causes why animals are disappearing. First and foremost, in many countries trees are being cut down in order to farmland on which grow crops and keep farming animals as well as for construct the industrial area. Secondly, overfishing is also responsible for the extinct of sea animal. Fishermen take profits from the fishes to sale them the purpose of eat because sea food is become popular at present. Moving further, despite issues, there are certain solution to reduce it to great extent. Firstly, if people cut down trees for the needs, then they should have to plant more trees, due to this forest area more likely to spread into large area. It will be beneficial to save the wild animals. Another that, government should use high technology for the buildings which are spawned in large area of the earth. These will be spread in small area so that, these would not consume longer area. To conclude, although having a human activities including farming and fishing are negative impacts on the species of animals, government and individual can secure the animals.