Some people think that hosting an international sports event is good for the country, while some people think it is bad. Discuss both views and state your opinion

Currently, the discourse regarding being a host for a worldwide programme is increasingly topical. While many experts believe that it would drive some beneficial impacts to the nation, others dispute that it such an adverse sides. I will put forth the main idea of both sides and state that the former is preferable due to it will lead a plethora of money for the country. The main reason for this is that holding an international event will enhance the revenue of the country. In other words, people who come from numerous nations and race will join and visit the state either for being country's representatives or supporters who are able to spend money for leasure and businesses. For instance, after Tokyo presented the 2018 Olympic Games, Japan had inclined extremely its number of visitors during that year that accounts for 250%. The chief problem for delivering the world events is that it could impose the whole people to work harder than usual. Nevertheless, remaining the state to not showing the international affairs is obviously a close-minded attitude that can lead the country into the situation blocking a mutual-relationship with other countries that might be a helper when the unpredictable circumstance accured. As an illustration, North Korea as the most closed country on earth recently has a serious hazard of illness that has killed more than 13% of its inhabitants. There is no supprts from the outside of the country due to it conveys the high level of procedures for foreigner entering its areas and never held an international occasion at all. To conclude, enabling people who come from beyond regions of a country to join an international event will emerge a merit effect that can lead the significant growth of national income through the tourism and investments. This affair will drive people to put extreme efforts, however, it would lead a further advantage through a positive-cooporation between countries.