Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different culture and edges together to what extent do you agree

In this new modern era, music play a crucial role in every person life a number of individual assert that music is the best way of decreasing discrimination about different culture and ages. I agreed with this statement but there are some adverse aspects that I have discussed in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, there are myriad of reason how music bringing people together. First of all, music is the best source of entertainment as sometimes people broke their hectic schedule that time they prefer to listen music to rejuvenate their mind there for individual go to the concerned with their family members friends as well then ultimately their family bonding increase. To exemplify, in a leading newspaper it was mentioned that 80% of individual think that music is the best way to reduce stress and it is maintain family bonds. Furthermore, music is the best way to to merge two countries as people listen music in other countries due to National Anthem as individual other country then definitely music bringing of different culture. However, there are also some negative points like it people go to other country to attend music concert then ultimately their own country do not developed because they always prefer to listen music in other countries. Consequently, people own countries face a lot of difficulties and in future that countries do not develop. To illustrate, in a survey it was mentioned that 60% of countries faced to numerous difficulties due to Brain drain. To recapitulate, it can be deduced that although music play detrimental effect on countries on the contrary, I personally believe that music is the best source of entertainment to relax mind as well as rejuvenate mind and there are a lot of positive aspects which cannot be overlooked.