The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and sea. discuss the problems and give some solutions.

There is no doubt that wildlife habitats are being destroyed and whole species of animals are on the verge of disappersance due to human. This essay will highlight what are the reasons behind this situation and what are some potential measures. There are two main reasons why animals are disappearing. Firstly, in many parts of the world trees are being cut down to make way for farmland on which to grow crops and keep animals. Such agriculture practices cleaning huge plots of land inhabited by local fauna, resulting in the loss of habitats for the native animals. Secondly, Overfishing is also responsible for the destruction of aquatic life as many fishermen prioritize profits to the detriment of the diversity of Species. In addition, many marine life are trapped, which reduces biodiversity effect food chain of wildlife. Some solutions can be adapted to improve the situation. One approach is the application of hi-tech Machinery and other technological breakthroughs in the cultivation activities. Powerful tractors can be applied to plough the fields in a speedy manner resulting in higher outputs. Also, vertical farming and hydroponics are in trend. Another approach is government should impose strict laws regarding fishing. In conclusion, different reasons are there due to which our wildlife is in danger. However, plethora of solutions can mitigate these problems and save this planet.