Some employers want to be able to contact their staff all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages than disadvantages.

In the competitive world, people ought to upgrade themselves and now everything about who works in the organization. A number of employers like to contact their staff all the time, even when they have a week off. I think, they have more benefits that others who are unwilling to work on holidays. However, they also have certain drawbacks. To begin with, a number of employers are able to their quality time doing work for company, and they engage with their staff every time owing to the fact that they want get extra knowledge about their organization, and they earn to possible everything and update themselves. Therefore, they show their ability in any project work and get appreciated by the organization. Moreover, these individuals as in the near future as possible get high promotion and their salaries increased more than compared to others owing to the fact that they are doing more work. On the other hand, due to the busy schedule a number of employers do not like to work on holidays beIn the competitive world, people have to upgrade themselves and know everything about who works in the organization. A number of employers like to contact their staff all the time, even when they have a week off. I think, they have more benefits that others who are unwilling to work on holidays. However, they also have certain drawbacks. To begin with, some employers are able to their quality time doing work for company, and they engage with their staff every time because they want get extra knowledge about their organization, and they earn to possible everything and update themselves. Therefore, they show their ability in any project work and get appreciated by the organization. Moreover, these individuals as soon as possible get high promotion and their salaries increased more than compared to others because they are doing more work. On the other hand, due to the busy schedule some employers do not like to work on holidays because they find very hard time spend with their family that is why they do not like to contact with their staff on weekends. Furthermore, they think holidays are necessary for everyone owing to health issues. For instance, people are doing all time-work without taking a day as a rest they are getting a more anxiety and depression. Consequently, their behavior like an irritating and also frustrating nature. To conclude, I think, employers taking the higher position and larger share hence they are doing extra work so they ready to all time link with their staff even on holidays. Additionally, this development both for employers and organizations have more advantages rather than little disadvantages for employees. cause they find extremely hard time spend with their family that is why they do not like to contact with their staff on weekends. Furthermore, they think holidays are necessary for everyone owing to health issues. For instance, people are doing all time-work without taking a day as a rest they are getting a more anxiety and depression. Consequently, their behavior like an irritating and also frustrating nature. To conclude, I think, employers taking the higher position and larger share hence they are doing extra work consequently they ready to all time link with their staff even on holidays. Additionally, this development both for employers and organizations have more advantages rather than tiny disadvantages for employees.