Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, one of the strategy on business is giving a promo and doing advertisements for the product. Many people are attracted to buy some product that they think is useful and it is at a lower cost. I agree that some advertising product helps people in daily living and give more information about the products that in-demand to the industry. Giving promo or discounts to their products will encourage people to buy especially when they show how to use and how it will help to their daily living. Purchasing a product in a small amount of money is a good decision because some of the products are the same on how to use but it is not the same prices. For example, is advertising a vacuum cleaner, the people will be attracted to purchase because of affordable price and it will make their work easy and they will not waste their time too much, compared on using a bamboo broom, it is not easy to use. Another good thing about advertising products are people can be saved more money and it is convenient to use. Instead, they will purchase it at a higher cost and they get a discount, which is a lower amount compared to the real price. Also, people gain additional knowledge about new products. It will improve their lives every day and people can learn about new invention in the world. In conclusion, advertising products helps people to improve live everyday. They can purchase products in lower cost and they can get information about them. Also they consume their money on buying expensive products which is the same on the advertisements.