Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or to work in foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that the only way to learn a foreign language is travelling or working in foreign company on the contrary of the others think that there is another reason of learning foreign language. There is no doubt that travel to foreign countries help people in speaking skills of new language. Likewise, to work in foreign company may help in improving language. When you travel you need to ask different questions about culture, food or direction due to these conversations travelers may practice in new language. Similarly, working in foreign company also give help in developing speaking, writing, reading and listening skills in order to daily communications and work techniques. In my view, it is not the only fundamental factor of learning any foreign language. I think that studying and taking a lesson from teachers may help in developing language skills, too. In addition, in lessons students learn not only how to speak, but also to build sentences in the correctly grammatical form. I believe that those students will not lose themselves while travelling and contacting with any foreigners. The other way of learning new language I may add different applications, music textbooks, and films. These forms of learning help especially in self-study. Daily tasks from applications, listening music with lyrics and sing a song according to the lyrics. Reading textbooks and understand the meaning of the words and watching your favorite films will help to listening and reading skills. In conclusion, I may say that all reasons may improve new language skills.