Men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this and what are its effects on families and societies?

Indubitably, over the decade there is a paradigm shift in this trend of having a family. In this modern epoch, the newly-weds couple waiting for long period of time for having baby. Apparently, modernization, and advanced life style are to be blamed for this universal phenomenon. However, it gets painful effect on the society. Fundamentally, the predominant factors that evidently trigger it can be observed. First and foremost, momentarily, most of the women focus on their career instead on being a mother also women entered the workforce in every field and primarily they want to earn money for their better future. So as a consequence, they postpone of having baby and family. Yet one another excuse that most of the youth complains for the cost of living and it causes them scaring of having baby. For instance, ‘The Times’ published a survey in which it was mentioned that 60% youngster waiting for having babies because they believed to earn money is the first priority and after they can provide their child good education in private school and fulfill their demands without hesitating. Nevertheless, delaying of child birth can breed nothing but discordance. Chiefly, due to this behaviour bring detrimental effect on women’s life because in old age it is very difficult for a woman to get pregnant and may experience more health issue, such as miscarriage, high blood pressure or diabetes during pregnancy. Needle to say, people who are parents in late life may also suffer from generation gap with kids. To corroborate, parent do not understand the wish of their youngling and they failed to satisfy their needs which effect on society. To sum up, young age group consistently focusing on their career and they want to provide amenities to their family by money but we cannot neglect that it has a catastrophic effects on society.