Human activities have had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that it cannot be changed, while other believe action can be taken to bring about a change.

It is often argued that human acts have harmful effects on Greenery and wildlife all across the globe. Fair amount of citizens believe that we should take some steps to overcome them while others think that this trend cannot be stopped. This essay shall put a light on both the perspectives. In my view, we all should put all possible efforts to make our environment better. On the one side of the coin, some people hold an opinion that this environment-related issue will never be solved. Firstly, With increasing population demand for materialistic things rapidly growing as we all are addicted to technologies. Countryside and forest land was taken over by big industrialists to expand business and this is the reason that animals, and rivers are demolished. Secondly, Earth’s atmosphere is adversely affected by Global warming and air pollution these can be the major causes behind the dying of marine animals and deduction of plants. Finally, Cutting of mountains for better transportation is also a reason because in this modern era, everyone dreams of a smooth transportation facility. On the other side of the coin, the government and public should take a strict movement towards environment safety as it requires unity and support from each and every individual. People should understand the importance of the environment and start a campaign to encourage more people to use bicycles instead of cars. This will surely decrease the air pollution. Additionally, Government should impose heavy penalties on the industries that dump waste in our rivers. As clean water keeps our environment fresh and healthy and this helps us in reducing water pollution. For instance, the “Clean Ganga” campaign was started by the union government with the budget of 20, 000 crore for the abatement of pollution and rejuvenation of the National River Ganga. To sum up, Species and flora fauna are adversely affected by human activities. Every individual took charge to make a better environment, we can’t reverse everything but at least we can support the government for a better environment. In my opinion, The people from all over the world should have a commitment to save the planet and also God's creation.