The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in school in order to tackle the problem of overweight children? Do you think this the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, children who are overweight should spend too much time on sport and exercise so as to overcome this issue. Although I consider that active exercises can reduce children’s weight, eating healthy may also be beneficial. This essay will analyze the importance of sport activities and eating habits to demonstrate points and elucidate facts. To commence with, the increasing number of children are suffering from overweight which leads to be obese. A school of thought claims that enhancing the number of exercises at school may reduce the proportion of overweight children. A survey conducted by the Baku Health Organization pointed out that more than 250 sport equipment have been introduced for schools in order to encourage children. Therefore, it can be unrealistic to expect children to lose weight unless enhancing sport facilities. On the flip side, eating healthy vegetables and fruits should be increased due to the fact that if children keep balance between doing sports and intaking healthy foods, the consequences of implements will accelerate. There is ample evidence to suggest that the core of the overweight problem originates from consuming junk food and sugar. For instance, my cousin has been suffering from obesity since his childhood, but changing eating habits helps him to get rid of unwanted weights. Ultimately, intaking healthy products can also assist to deal with overweight issues. In conclusion, it is generally acknowledged that increasing sport facilities in a school life might be helpful to reduce the proportion of overweight children. Not only doing exercises but also increasing healthy products at schools may bring significant results.