Describe something important that has been kept in your family for a long time

Here I would like to talk about the time or something important that has been kept in my family for a long time it is a clan necklace and it is a beautiful Gold jewellery gold necklace with matching earrings it is studded with rubies and emeralds it must be more than 150 years old it is family Heritage it has been handed down from generation to generation in my family the gold is so pure and that it still shines like new this design is evergreen once my mother went to a goldsmith to get a similar set made for my aunt but the goldsmith said that it is 9 could not be replicated as it was handmade now the sets available in the market are machine made it goes with all types of dresses my mother wear it with sarees and suits whenever my mother wears with red and green saree with this type of shirt she got a lot of compliments and matches with which Red and Green Emerald this goals at is one thing which has been the pride of our family for years