The amount of drinkable water for people is decreasing. Why is this? What can be done?

It is true there is gradual reduction in quantity of usable liquid in some part of the world. Although there are wide of issues in water unfortuanetely, actions are able to deal with problems. In my perspective, we have three main related problems nowadays. Initially and major which is countless demands for drinkable liquid and difficulties showed frequntly in less amount water land as popullation and animal world is being survived in unusual temperature, as well as to appear requirement for odorless and tasteless liquid, which is called drought. Secondly, global warming in nearly part of universe is cause of decline because of moderate weather is rising. Moreover, second reason of lessening which is giving off liquid by steam. Finally, there is less impotance problem than global that is utilizing drinkable water in excessive way, apart from that damaging throughout. Problems can certainly solved. Solutions need to start with using in economical way. This step can settle to couple of problem. If we reduce quantity of drinking water in excessive lands we shall share them into drought experiencing propotion of world. Again one of the decision plays an important role to diminish an affect of global warming. If people cease to dectructing to atmosphere through reduce burning plastic tool or other things we will create fresh atmosphere. Furthermore to decline crack of biosphere by travel to space in worthy reasons. In conclusion, drinkable water will continue to encounter applying odorless, colorless fluid in unreasonable track or else harming to air unless people do not obey above mentioned instructions.