Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer

Some people say that students should take some employment prior to joining the higher studies. This is a debatable issue, so I believe, we should discuss about its pros and cons before reaching to conclusion because every issue has two faces and one cannot be neglected over the otherHaving some practical experience to earn money in very young age is really a good practice as it helps in making a different personality. For an instance, once student start earn then he can understand the value of the money and he will not waste his hard earned money in useless things. In addition to it, he can learn the technical aspects of the field, in which he is dreaming to make a career. As a result, he can decide whether that particular field is best suitable to him or not in his future. Lastly, he can make good references and relationships also by doing great work, which in turn will be fruitful for him to get a a good job after completing his higher studies from the university. On flip side, doing work before university can put a bad impact on the students also. For example, getting a good money without doing higher studies, can lead to think them that there is no use to do higher studies. But we all know that higher studies are so important for every student to get technical understanding of his field. Last but not least, students can also get frustrated about his favourite subject, in which they want to make their career after seeing the technical difficulties in their young age without having theoretical knowledge. To reiterate, a student should have practical as well as theoretical knowledge to excel in his field. Thus, in my opinion work before university is very important and university should make a rule for the students to get an admission, they should have a minimum work experience along with other eligibility criteria.