Some people believe that women should play an equal role as Men in a country's police force or military force such as the army while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of job discuss both views and give your opinion

Quite a few masses considered that females are equal in playing role in defence piece of work or in armed forces as me why some argue that the ladies are not perfect in above-mentioned professions. In upcoming paragraphs I will delve both notions along with my personal view which is in the former side. To begin with, there are a number of of reasons which support that women have all types of abilities which make them to adjust in each and every job. To elaborate, discipline, honesty and punctuality are the basic qualities of any job which we cannot differentiate on gender basis. In addition, we have numerous historical examples in which ladies play a vital role in cops as well as in land forces. To exemplify, IPS officer Kiran Bedi play an important role in cought of dacoits in her tenure. On the flip side, the other individuals who think that girls are not born for admit in Armed force or any law enforcement task. They opine that these jobs are extremely physical demanding in which women do not provide their 100%. To illustrate, in training sessions when they have to fight with their subordinates the feel it as an ardous task and do not perform well. Furthermore, woman is always considered the root for all the family members on whom whole the members depend. Eventually, their family responsibilities always bound them. Hence, I opine that girls have the ability to tackle each hurdle as the boys have which they can achieve by an appropriate training and hard work. Alll in all, landforce and police occupations totally rely on industrious work as well as on number of abilities like focus, physical and mental development not on gender bias.