Some people think a sport is the only solution to improve public health. However, others disagree and think there are other solutions as well.

People have different views about improving public health. While some people believe that sport which is the main solution to it, I and others think that there are other important ways to stay healthy such as consume nutritious products and getting enough sleep. Sport plays a integral role in our development of health, and it has beneficial effects to both mental and physical health. Many studies have already found out a direct link between sport and better heath, so that it may seems important that government should encourage public to participate in sport in order to grow up healthy. Therefore, this is the main reason why school always try to add sport subjects to their timetables as well as to set up various sports competitions. However, others might argue that there are three main factors that we should pay attention them in order to help public to improve their health and I too agree this view. Firstly, people should care about their eating habits. When people want to build up their health, they are getting used to consume healthy meals and products such as fresh fruits or vegetables, and they have to avoid eat fast foods. Secondly, it is beneficial that needs to teach them to get enough quality sleep. Almost all people are addictive to invest in much time to their works or studies. as a result, they tend to ignore a hour of sleep, and this statement is more likely to shape negatively their health. Finally, one of the best factor of improving of public health is living in a clean atmosphere. As we are dwelling in a polluted environment, it might take a toll on our health, so we need to learn ways how to protect our environment. In conclusion, if people who want to improve their health, they not only do take consideration to take up a sport, but they also have to do other types of vital factors like sleep enough, have a proper diet and live in a clean environment.