The age of Information Technology has taken a lot of people by surprise. While it has become a way of life for some, others know very little about it and may be unlikely to learn. Eventually, we will have a polarized society and this will lead to serious social problems.

In today's contemporary world, technology has changed many aspects of our lifestyle and thus every work has been computerised. A group of people believes that everyone cannot learn how to use these devices and this eventually divides the society into two different sides. However, I personally disagree with them because of some main reasons, which are elucidated below. It is true that the speed of technology was on the increase in two last decades, but it prevails rapidly too. For example, my grandmother who has 80 years old, and she is uneducated and can use a cell phone as much as she needs, such as sending a message or dialling every mobile number. I mean, today, technology is not just for the young generation or people with high level of education. Furthermore, nowadays, we are witnesses of technology even in remote cities and villages. All of them have an access to two most important devices, the internet and the computer because everyone can buy these tools in reasonable price or even by monthly instalments. In addition, today children are taught in primary school to know how to use computers. As a result, if they cannot afford to purchase these gadgets, they will learn in school. While, there are many individuals who prefer to live in traditional ways. However, these differences cannot create divided society, because they choose this way for living themselves. All in all, from what has been discussed I pen down saying that technology is spreading all around the world and everyone can use it easily.