The adverse effects of sugar is well known to the public now. Some believe that the government should control the amount of sugar consume other believe that it is the responsibility of an individual to monitor their sugar intake. discuss both views and give your opinion

Indubitably, public nowadays is aware about the catastrophic impacts of sugar owing to which certain masses believes, the government should take initiatives to monitor the consumption rate whilst others emphasize, it is the onus of individual. This essay is an attempt to discuss both viewpoints along with appropriate opinion. On one hand, abundance of reasons are supporting the former viewpoint. First of all, imposition of strict laws on the amount of glucose. Comprehensively, there should be a fixed limit for all sort of products along with bifurcation on the basis of age groups as well as one's sugar level. Secondly, the administration may step forward for the inclination in the prices of sugar commodities by imposing higher taxes. Undeniably, this will discourage society to buy them. On the other hand, according to opinion of abundance of people, sugar consuming rate should be analyzed at an individual level as no one can take care of a person's health better than themselves. Not only everybody has their own taste but requirements also. Certainly, in a recent survey conducted by World Health Organization, it has been concluded that sugar bearing and digestion capacity varies according to their blood circulations as well as on muscles and nerves. Consequently, it should be the decision at personal perspective. After analyzing both views, I would like to extend my support towards the second view since everybody on this earth is different along with varied hormones, hence, cannot be measures at the same scale. For instance, if someone has genetic disorder of diabetes, then the concerned ones should take precautions accordingly. To conclude, even though a few measures are imperative at the authorities level, the major control should be at individual level in order to reap the benefits of robust health.