The advantages when living in the city

Nowadays, people tend to migrate from the countryside to the city where have conditioned for economic development and modern facilities. According to me, that is reasonable truth due to its positive sides, as will now be discussed. First of all, living in a large metropolis can help people access better educational facilities and medical services. We can not deny the importance of education and health demands which are worth their weight in gold and considered the basic needs. For instance, the children who have studied in the international schools or where have good qualities about teaching, most of them will more active in social skill and have diverse knowledge. Besides, getting a higher income is the major reason that residents choose to leave far from the outskirts and settle in the central parts of the city. When we live in the urban sprawl, we have to pay expensive prices for food, accommodation, and transportation, but that is no problem because the dwellers who live here have a big salary and they can deal with this issue. For this reason, people are completely and totally comfortably enjoying their life because they do not have to be too worried about money. In conclusion, living in the city has plenty of advantages, and in the near future, it certainly will become a place where everyone can develop.