It is beneficial for teenagers to receive pocket money from theirs parents

Nowadays, society is growing. Therefore, money plays an important role in our life because no one can live without it. Someone said that: "It is beneficial for teenagers to receive pocket money from their parents" and I absolutely agree with this idea. The reasons that make me believe in receive money is beneficial for teenagers is it helps them get more independent in their life. As the teenagers can spend their money on sensible things for themselves. Furthermore, in my view, give your children money can help them realize the value of money. Because it is arduous to make money so they will use it responsibly. On the other hand, there still lots of teenagers waste their parents money on unnecessary things such as: buy a lot of clothes, computer games, fast food, their idols and so on. And these things make some parents scared of giving money. In my opinion, receive pocket money is beneficial for teenagers is quite useful. However, it still has some dangerous things to do it. But, it will be fine if the parents teach them how to use, how to manage money before giving them. I think that your children can be understanding the value of money and learn to save it. Finally, I am definitely convinced that teenagers will spend money as well as possible. In addition, I hope the parents can believe and be in accord with their children.