Nowadays, more people are traveling to other countries. Why is this case? Is it positive or negative impact on countries they travel to?

In these days, traveling to various nations has become a common practice among the individuals. This is because a tremendous number of facilities are provided to the tourists due to advanced technology. It is a positive impact for nation they travel to learn about the tradition and culture of other countries. The most evident case of why people are traveling across the globe is that due to developed technology airways facilities are provided to the individuals. People travel from one country to other very easily due to good air transportation facilities. People feel relax if they visit to other countries after work holidays. For example, a survey conducted by NEW YORK TIMES in 2020 stated that AIR ASIA provided best deals including hotel staying options on cheap prices to motivate people for travel. The number of travellers have been risen, which is a positive impact for nations. This is because they came to know about the tradition and culture. It helps them to broaden their knowledge and they can learn about different cultures. After visiting to various places in different countries, people releasing their stress. For instantce, an article published by HINDUSTAN TIMES in 2019 stated that people traveled to other countries to learn the culture and tradition. 61 percent of people who live in metro cities are stressed with work and by taking the trips to the countryside, will help them to loosen the tension. In conclusion, with air transportation facilities individuals travel more to other countries. It is positive impact on the nations because they travel to learn about the tradition and culture which helps to enhance their knowledge.