failures is proof that desire wasn't strong enough.

In this contemporary era, every individuals face the failures various times in their life, but some people learn from their mistakes of failures and become successful; failure face those who have the lack of knowledge or talent, they quit the process after one attempt or even without trying it out. While i personally do not agree with this statement because failing can happen due to various reasons. To begin with, firstly, some people fails because the lack of self confidence and this way they do not know about their ability, with the fear of failure they even do not try again. For instance, one individual fails in their tasks or in exam, they think's that they are not capable of it. Also, people do not even try to learn from their mistakes they had done in the past. As a result, lack of self confidence to achieve goals always leads to an unsuccessful situation not a sucess. secondly, People who have zero displine can never be a successful in their life. In addition, they made a mistakes and that leads towars the unsuccess. For example, if the doctor have no self control on their self or any situation so they never focused in the operation and due to that maybe we lose someone's lives. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the failure is not depended upon desire.