Some people suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and

Some people believe that teenagers get a job for period of time between school and university. This may be true recommend. There are two advantage of working few years between school and university. First of all If young take a job and work they may support their family with money or they may give some gifts to their familiars. On the other hand young people who have a job value their parents and understand how difficult to support family. In this case they realize responsibility. However to have a job among young people have several disadvantage sides. I think that working between school and university make some barriers young people's studying. These years they should learn a lot of knowledge by heart to enter university and to work effectively in their future job. Next one If young people work they earn some money it may give bad effect their behaviour. Also when they work in period of time they more eager to earn money rather than learning and studying. Boasting may appear in their behaviour. For example If one young person works and earns money this person may boast among other young people with his earnings. All in all in this golden years which between school and university every young person should pay attention to study rather to get a job.