The advantages of public transport

Nowsday, along with the development of science and technology, government are trying to encourage people to use public transport such as buses and subways because of these following advantages. First of all, using pubic transport will improve our health. The less frequency of using own vehicle, the less emissions discharge into the invironment. Therefor, we can live in a cleaner air and avoid respiratory diseases. Secondly, using public transport will save money for both ourself and the government. For ourselfs, the cost of buses is much cheaper than using own car. We do not nees to pay money for fixing or upgrading the vehicle. For the government, they don’t have to spend money on overcoming the accident caused by the people. So that, public transport can bring economic benefits to the community. Finally, we can avoid traffic jams. Road traffic in Vietnam is combination of many types of vehicles. Therefore, it is very easy to have conflicts and accidents. So when you use public transport, we don’t have to face up to the traffic jams. In conclusion, using public transport can response the needs of people on moving. We now need to use them to have a better life.