Children start to learn English when they turn 3

For the last few decades, using English in all most children is constantly growing, especially even kids who begin taking the first step to nursery school. There are many reasons relate to the approach of international language of young children. To commence with, English is considered one of the commonplace languages that spoken in all over the world. Therefore, nurturing and teaching children in English at the early age is the useful method enhance their ability of speaking English naturally. Moreover, researchers have found that the ability to acquire a new language increases intelligence for children. Compared to those who speak only the original language, a bilingual can deal with problems effectively and have more special initiatives. As problem virtually sophisticated, a bilingual reflex response connecting to brain thinking consider as a bridge to solve issue effortlessly. In addition, a foreign language is a tool that helps children gain a chance to study abroad at a young age. They have ideal opportunities to learn some knowledge in other countries or make new friends all over the world. However, learning English at the young age take into account as a double-edged sword. Many people claim that negative psychological formation of children result from learning mother tongue and foreign language simultaneously make children’s brain overloaded. With respect to the daily life of children, at that age, they should be joined some outdoor activities or hang out with friends rather than study a new language which makes them feel uninterested and exhausted. Another noteworthy aspect is that children may tend to have an academic pressure because they have to live up to their parent’s expectation. Due to cramming for a foreign language, their offspring feel tired of having many classes in order to improve English learning skills. In conclusion, despite several opinions that children should learn English at the early age has, it seems to me that parent need choose appropriate concrete solution to make children feel comfortable in approaching English