The advantages brought about by the spread of Engish as a global language will outweigh the disadvantages. Do you agree or disagree ?

There are a number of benefits of English language. Firstly, with the help of English language people can easily communicate with other countrymen those speaks English language. So, it becomes easier for government and private sectors to expand their economical value at global scale. Thus, form of communication improves the living standard of developing nations at alarming rate. Secondly, English language improves productivity at large extent among various working field. People can easily encounter hurdles whether it related to education or job field. For instance, in educational sector most of the electronic mails are written in English language, similarly, in job firms, employers must have command on English language to run computer. On the other hand, there are also some demerits of English language. The main drawback is that people those are not familiar with English language, have to rely on others to use latest technical gadgets. For example, latest technical gadgets like smartphones, laptop and computers using English language to command its functions. If non-English person unable to understand what is written in English in gadgets then he or she has need another person to use it properly. In conclusion, despite some demerits associated with English language, I consider the English language is beneficial on the whole.