Nowadyas,people are watching movies and tv programmes contatining criminal activities. Why does it become so popular and what are its effects on societ?

In the cutting edge era, most of the individuals have an inclination towards watching those films and TV serials which show content related to crimes and violence. Experiencing thrill and getting to know about new crimes are the two main reasons why most people like to watch crime stories. This essay will explicate these two reasons in detail along with its effect on the society. To begin with, one of the main reason is that, mostly these films and series are based on the real stories than the boring scripted and therefore, individuals feel more enjoyment while watching. In other words, In the contemporary era, most of the people want to watch crime containing pictures because this type of movies use advance technology like 2D or 3D animation to not only show their graphic scenes but also to increase their TRP. For instance, Crime Patrol is a serial in India with higher television rating program that entertains people by showing bad happenings through every single episode. It puts an negative impact on the humankind relation. put simply, by watching crime scenes at a stretch, an individual start doubting to others, in turn, it can destroy their relationship. Moreover, The second reason states that it keeps people aware of crimes. To elaborate, people may be familiar with the offences which are occurred in the surrounding areas and therefore, a person can retain himself being victim of criminal activities. A positive effect of this is that, people can know the different ways to protect themselves from these crimes Besides, it can leaves a profound impact on the nation in a negative way as well. As after watching criminal scenes, people definitely feel unsafe everywhere by imagning the same scenes in their minds. Atl last, it can be summed up that more curiosity and get information regarding the bad happenings are the points responsible for rising keen for watching criminal scenes and have multifarious impact on the society and nation as a whole.