The advantages and disadvantages of living in a foreign country

Everyone in the world thought about their dream job. Some people want to work in big companies, build a successful career, but others dream about own business, enterprises. There are advantages and disadvantages of being your own boss. Firstly, having your own business has many positive sides. One of the main benefits is that you can bring all your ideas to life. When something new comes to your mind, in any case you can make it in real life. Business sphere is one of the spheres where you can expresses yourself, feel independence and have creative freedom and personal satisfaction. Secondly, you can control your salary. In business, boss chooses salary for all workers, it is very easy, because you can look at performance of workers and decrease or increase amount of salary. Beside the advantages, being your own boss has many negative sides. One of the main disadvantages it is big risks. People take a risk when wants to open own enterprise, because there are no base and confidence for the future. Dreams can become to nightmare without working hard, financial investments and good service. Secondly, you always need to improve your business with new ideas and investments. Enterprise will start bring a less amount of money and become boring without any improvements. Therefore, if you want to be businessmen, you need to have good workers that will help you to develop enterprise. Finally, having your own business and be your own boss have many benefits and opposites. In my opinion, create your own enterprise is it a huge opportunity and every businessmen went through difficulties.