Many student chooseto take a gap year before starting university, to travel or ain work experience. Do you think this is a goodidea or waste of time?

Now a days student choose gap year after graduate from high school going to travel for have work experience. I want to explain which this issue is useful for students. in my idea best way to develop experience. First of all gap year is good opportunity to learn more skill and knowledge at the same time. also they going to travel to their country or an other country. This way is very useful for their, because they can learn a lot of experience and knowledge about that country or city. in addition students learn about culture, local food, local treditional and many and useful experience. on the other hand when they found a their job relate to educations. Because, at the same times they doing favorite word and also earn money. That is very useful for their future. On the other hand student, just have a one job, who their favorite and only earn money. for example, some times when student, travel to an other place they have to have job as soon as possible. Because more than maybe under high pressure and they have to have a jast job. But in my opinion this way is useful too. It is correct that job is not relate to the field of study but they can earn money and have diferent experience. such as work in shopping center or another jobs however this way is great for have experiace for future. Inconlousion I belive that gap year is very useful for stedents because, at the same time they can earn money and have many experiace about their life. if they don’t find about post graduate