A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

On the contray, the opposition would not catch thoes moral supporter`s opinions. The defenders for the right of the species out of human seldom choose it is the main purpose for the society abolishing human habits. For the reason keep the habits on controlling other species has been contributing the whole system of people to process the life of animals. Not only above that, the aquirement of animal resources is well-establish during the negelecting the survival right. For those oppositons, animal life is not the main priciple for the progression of human society, even one day the possibility of being genocide by the overuse by the will of human. As a matter of fact, the conclusion for both side would keep continuing change through the time to time. There is no one true answar in any history. The only tactic for solve the quarrl of the right for other species would different from the will of people. Once the progression of the modern society focuse on the life quality of them-selve, the similar moral questions would growing from every where. The living space on the earth is limited, and human would not interfered the single specie needs, that is, human species. Althought vegetarian and religions might be the main population for concerning the right of animals. There has evidence to believe that over breed animal could harm the whole ecosystem on the earth. Due to those reasons, the fight of the right for animals would being digged out in a violence discussions.