Housing is essential for people. Some argue that the government should offer free housing for people who cannot afford it. To what extent Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The stress level among the lives of different age categories is debatable. Some school of thought believe that, contemporary younger adult face more stress lives due to sophisticated educational system, while other oppositions believe that, the former generational teenagers were more prone to stress due to inevitable farming for survival. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, I believe that, the former generations were faced with more stressful living than the present teenagers. Several people believe that complex educational system has caused more stress. Schools engage their teen students with complex subjects like, physics and chemistry, especially in their secondary schools which build up stress in them when they try to assimilate all. For example, a report given recently about college in Nigeria, stated that, although the syllabus in schools are usually completed, the stress level of students are shown to be at its peak because of consistent study. Thus, many people believe education in recent times, have added more stress for teenagers in their schools, whereas, former generational teenagers will not face this stress because most of them, either do not regard school because they do not see the value or they cannot afford it. Conversely, farming for survival was essential in the early 90s for teenagers to survive. Many teenagers engage in farming, as well as their parents to meet their daily bread which involves physical and tedious effort that can lead to stress. For example, many teenagers in the 19th century were involved in tedious farming. The absence of modernized technology, such as tractor, were not available, leaving them with the choice of engaging in manual labour, which is more stressful and can lead to anxiety. Thus, teenagers of the past, faced more stressful living than present teenagers. In conclusion, some school of thought believe that, present teenagers face more stressful lives than older generation due to the complex educational structure they go through, while other opposition disagrees. In my opinion, I believe that, the previous teenagers lived a more stressful life than the present.