The advantages and disadvantages of owning a pet.

Many people dream about having a pet. Some of them cannot have opportunity because of allergy, money or kids, but others make their dreams come true. There are advantages and disadvantages of owning a pet. First of all, owning a pet has many good sides. One of them is it that pet destroy loneliness and helps with depression. Any pet fill the void in the soul, cats and dogs always meet their owners after work, school or university. Especially if men live alone, pets do not make them feel lonely. Secondly, you can direct your love and care to pets. All animals that live in human`s house need a big cares and a lot of attention. Therefore, if you have not friends or lover, you can look after pets. Beside advantages, there are many negative sides. Firstly, animals often get sick. Pets are very gentle creatures and they need special cares. Treatment in a veterinary clinic very expensive, therefore some owners of pets, leave their animals to death. Secondly, many pets lose their wool. Cats, dogs, parrots, etc. have a special season where they starting to shed. For owners it is very bad news, because they need to clean up carpets, clothes every day. In conclusion, be owner of a pet has many pros and cons. I think that having your own pet is amazing idea, but you need to be prepared for this, otherwise your pet will die.