truth is a basic moral value, and more or less we all believe in it. However, life is not always possible to stick to this value.

Path of truth is the only way to find and pursue God and his teachings. From the day we are born the basic moral values are taught to us by parents and teachers. In which speaking, truth is the first one. Even in all religious books it is written, truth is the only want to live life pleasantly, however, it depends on the person whether to go on that path or not. To start with, to get long term success in life follow truth. It is an important value which reflects a person's character. Everyone should always wear a ring of truth, It is the key. For instance, the father of our nation Mahatma Gandhi, he followed the truth even in his tough time where he would have chosen to speak lie to get away from the problems. It is not always about the situation but it is about the inner soul. There is a book by Gandhi ji on his experiment with truths - "The Story of my experiments with Truths” Sometimes, people are in situations where they are forced to speak lie for the betterment of others or themselves like doctors, lawyers, politicians and many others. But doctors lie to save their patients, lawyers lie to save their client from the verdict while politicians lie to get votes. But being economical with the truth is not the way to live. Deep Down each one of them knows that they had lied but the satisfaction depends on whether it was for the good of others or not. At the end of the day a peaceful, clumsy sleep is what matters. A survey by TOI shows about 80% of vows made by politicians are not fulfilled. To which karma is the one who looks at them. To conclude, I firmly believe that there is no way out from the truth. Even if in this era we live in it is difficult to follow but at least the truth for ownself. Every lie always ends up enclosing the truth, it might be today or tomorrow.