The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this newcentury will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

In the salad days of millenniums, the society is polarised almost into two groups equally regarding to the notion that, many individuals believe that the best solution will be Assign teachers and new schools in countryside areas to provide education. Although, others say that give them computer as well as internet connection in similar areas. Different people have distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both the approaches before making of final sheets. To commence with the first notion that, some people appears that make new schools and give teachers in remote areas. There has a myriad things in its favour. First and foremost, the best command is to build some government schools in rural areas for elementary school students. As a result, there will be reduction in Uneducated rate of Particular Country. Secondly, assign teachers in that Schools for children study. Consequently, the poor people kids can study in these schools with the help of best qualified teachers. Furthermore, The council should take one step forward for poor masses welfare because they cannot afford incentives for Children study. If, higher authorities offer them teachers and new education place. Also result, its help to increase our economic progress and standard of living. Shifting towards the second school of thought, it is not essential to provide the PC and net connection. Therefore, it is hard for every person to use the computer without learning the proper knowledge skills. So, there will be some knowledge is required for every person then we can utilise it. Moreover, in the countryside plethora of electricity power Cuts faced by people and there will be high chances of poor network signals. Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to state that the education is a main factor for Masses to use the PC software. However, people cannot use the technical items without understanding the proper skills. So, there will be best Solution in access Schooling for everyone. Hammering the last nail, I personally feel although, the government should provide good schooling to every single person. Then, the authority should offer them new Computers as well as internet connection in rural areas for better development.