some people say that it is always better if students are given options to study online from home during the course of the Covid-19 pandemic as travelling to school may be risky.

Because of the spread of the coronavirus, numerous students have to spend a certain amount of time staying home in place of going to school. Several people say that learners should have alternatives to online learning due to the potential dangers of travelling to school during this time. I completely agree with this point of view. In my opinion, studying online is the best way that helps students to enhance their knowledge at this time. Students can improve themselves by learning from their teachers, educators and other accessible sources on the Internet. There are free online courses that every student can join. They provide them with a wide variety of updated information that can help to widen students' horizons. In my case, I have more spare time to study with various great teachers that I have never experienced before. I believe that this is a golden opportunity for me and other students to be a better version. Also, online learning helps to prevent students from contracting the virus because the widespread disease is increasingly dangerous. There are numerous confirmed cases and death tolls daily. If students come back to school, the situation will be out of control. Thus, online classes are essential for all students. They stay home safely and practise social distancing that helps to protect themselves from the virus. Online learning can prevent children from spending their time on games, social networking sites and television programmes. Some children, nowadays, tend to waste much more time on them since they are free all day. Those activities will make a negative impact on their mental and physical health. Thanks to online classes, students are busy studying. They have such a lot of homework that they do not have time to do other activities. If they submit their homework assignments late, their teachers will punish them. As a result, they have to concentrate on their workload and become more and more disciplined. In summing up, online learning is the most effective solution during this period. It helps students to catch up with their lessons and be safe from the virus.