Some people think that government is responsible for the rise in obesity in children.

As of today there are many restraunants and street food available people are more likely to eat outside because of this reason people are facing many health issues at a early age due to fried and junk food. Parents should teach their children not to eat outside food more often because it will bring many problems to their heath later. Some people think the rise of obesity in people are rising because of goverment and it is wrong to say because parents should teach their children not to eat junk or oily food more often Goverment should start a campaign to aware people about the problems of obesity and it's health problems that are more likley increasing every day-to-day and the people also start spreading the awareness of a health living by going houses and to start the campaign on social platforms also this will be very helpfull for the people to understand. Obesity is rising in many people and it will affect the living of people because of this people will become more lazy and less active. To tacle this situation people should start doing excersices and yoga this will people to become more health consicious and lead a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion the goverment is not responsible for the rise of obesity in people because people should think that the health of own is dependant on it's own hand but in this case goverment can help by organizing campaign about obesity and people should help by spreading the information to all the necessary people who have obesity and those who are one step away from this.