that people should only focus on developing their Strengths but not improving their Weaknesses?

It is a common belief that people should only focus on establishing their strengths and not on improving their weaknesses. However, I firmly believe that improving both the weak and the prosperity is extremely beneficial. Improve yourself to become the most perfect version. On the one hand, you should focus on developing your strengths, to make them more confident. Developing strengths improves many aspects both physically and mentally. When we have developed ourselves, we will have more relationships, we will have more motivation in life. From there, we will have clear goals for ourselves and life will become more meaningful. A study from 2016 found when we focus on developing our strengths, we grow faster than when trying to improve our weaknesses. On the other hand, weakness is what makes us feel fear so this is something we should develop. Improving our weaknesses helps us no longer feel shy but more confident anytime, anywhere. This weakness can also become your strength. But we need more time and effort to improve it and never give up to be able to develop more ourselves. In short, many people have the opinion that only focusing on improving strengths. We should balance the time to develop both our weaknesses to make us more perfect and free from fear.