a product you have bought recently

A product I have bought recently? This is the combo uniform of my school – Hanoi University of Science and Technology. It includes anorak and sportswear. Because I just order it last week, now I still do not have it. But I think red anorak maybe with Micro Polyester or Tricot, red sports shirt with cotton and dark blue sports trousers with a stripe in white. On the uniform is printed the words HUST in white in the upper left corner, mark that the person wearing them is a student from my school. Special, in the shirt, left sleeve, has the school's logo printed on it and the back of it has the full name of the school in both Vietnamese and English, more prominent “brand of HUST”. Although they are uniforms, it is very trendy and is loved by many students in the school. Upperclassmen usually wear them as everyday wear. So it will be easy to see and recognize them in schools and even on the streets of Hanoi. I really very looking forward to wearing it, it is great! I will be so proud and brag to everyone about my school. Thinking about that makes me so happy. I hope to receive it soon