Some people prefer to take vacations in quiet, natural places, while others prefer to spend their vacation time in big cities. Compare and contrast these two types of vacation. Then indicate which you prefer and why

Some individuals would rather have holiday time in natural settings which is calm and peaceful whereas others tend to spend their break in an active place. There are two types of tourism that everyone wonders about were deciding to spend their time in. In my perspective, I would prefer to take vacation time in natural areas to make the most of my time. However, spending in natural places or in large cities has both several differences and some similarities and I will show up personal opinion in my own essay. To begin with, the biggest difference between the two forms of tourism is price. As many of you already know, the expenses that happen in big cities are always on the high side when compared to within natural habitats. We spend a huge of money in working out our flights, accommodations, meals, and sightseeing within our budget while we can enjoy our holiday in rural areas with reasonable expenses and maybe half as low as another. Another distinction between where we travel is the environment. From my personal experience, a dose of fresh air in natural areas is always better than in crowed cities, natural areas have not been influenced by industry and modernization, or have overpopulation, issues such as contaminated air, traffic congestion, and industrial waste are infrequent. On the other hand, the gas emission or the using fertilizers and herbicides of the chemical factories have impacted human life and tourists who are visiting these areas. Besides the several differences, these two of types tourism have significant similarities in some aspects. Traveling in urban or in a place that belongs to nature is a form of entertainment, it enables each individual to release peer pressure after being hard-working and enjoy the quality of life. It provides broader our ideas and broadens our horizons and brings our optimistic view of precious life. To sum up, when we compare and contrast about taking a holiday in natural places or in big cities, we can uncomplicated see differences and similarities about of them. Each form will have distinct qualities and we should take consideration to get the best suitable decision for ourselves, it must depend on each person’s hobby, demand, and situation.