It is better to learn new skills through films and recorded videos than written materials.

Although, there are several diffrent ways to learn something. But, many people believe that for learn better, recorded program will be a good option. While, other in the favour of written resourses such as documents. I firmly think that for learning as well as to improving prespective, the written resourse is far better than recorded material. This eassy will elaborate my viewpoints and reasons behind the aforemention squabbles in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, majority of the people have their own preffrence for written items to learn something new. Because it will helps to improve reading as well as long term sitting skills. To explain it, when a person develop a interest while reading a novel or other informational books then, they might spend a lot of hours for reading. Which later aids to increase reading power naturally, as long as, by utilization of huge hours for that. They would made a habbit to sitting on a site for a long time. For instance, this type of stuff is very benifical for language learners to prefect in laguage that they learn. Because, with the assist of written material they able to grasp the format of writing. Therefore, that is why number of people have their attention to learn through written documents. On the flip side, the vast number of individuals believe that recorded films and videos are also good for learning. Due to the visual content added on this movies but, there are few cons of these. To explain it, nowadays young audience are willing to watch suspense and cinematic shorts in the flims either related to educational or entertainment purposes. Where they learn and entertain himself. However, this form of knowledge sometime is an irrelevant. The way of represent of the content might not provide the an ideal idea of the flim making. Which further change the opinion of the people for the main ruler of the story. There is a clear example is that, to aware masses from crimes, there are many videos on social media. but it has focused on how crime attempt rather than how to aware from this. Thus, by visual sources no doubt people learn but they might also get an unrealistic imformation. In conclusion, I personally believe that, written material to get knowledge is very advantagable as compared to recorded material.