That is a intriguing question because it suitable with the modern society. The thing make teenager drop off the school and after that self-working is they want to prove themself or they are having their new perspectives about the life

That is a intriguing question because it suitable with the modern society. The thing make teenager drop off the school and after that self-working is they want to prove themself or they are having their new perspectives about the life. They feel their job in the future can not improve through the knowledge in school which is not useful and not effective. However, stop studying will make you lose the direction in the future and specially decrease your opportunities as you not have degree in the school. Finding a money in that age visually feel myself so superb and want to do more and more. In the other hand, if you suppose that you right and do the thing you want. let’s try, maybe when you pass over that a change and a new life to help you success due to the fact that the society will teach you more precious lesson, it means you must be industrious and put up with so much difficult matters. Apparently, every thing always have pros and cons. The community will be bored if we are similarity. Thus, each people have a different charaterizers. To sum up, though you study or work, the whole thing ultimately go to the goal.