in some cultur parents advise their children that if they work hard they they can get their goal. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is observed that, in some culture people instruct their children, if they do work hard they can tern their ambition in reality. It has their own merits and demerits, both the aspects will analyzed in ensuing paragraph. Discussing all the profits, the most crucial is, they will hard work and they will get their goals, it is good for their life. some perents advice their children that if you do hard work in your study, so you can achieve more numbers in 10th, by inspiring them they crack the best score. In addition, they become mentaly strict that they have to do hard work because if they do not hard work more they can not touch their desire wish. So by this message they will be encouraged and run fast for their better and best result with happiness. however, it has demerits too. Firstly they become stressfull and it brings negativity toward them. they become fearfull that without hard work yhey will never achieve their their goals, some time they think themselves negatively and leaves their goals. moreover, some times they become demotivated that i have not capibility to do work hard and their results also decreases. For instance, they will do work hard and in exam they think about this advice and can not do their perform well. To conclude, it can be said that some time motivation also draw them wrong side, so people should give advice their children to do work hard without tention. so they do not think in reverse meners and become more cheearful for upcoming challenges.