Advantages and disadvantages of Charging for museums

There are many museums that take an entrance fee from their visitors well there are many which don't charge overall there are numerous evidence which shows generally people don't pay enough attention to what they can dress easily but there are also noticeable reasons indicates that if governments or public services provide some free services they can be faster and easier white Street and consequently it's possible advantage from one side we have advantages of charging for museum which looks for financial eights for museums through charging and also the mental role of spending money to increasing of attention and admiration in visitors on the other hand there are so many experts that argue that if we provide charge free condition in museums we can enhance the number of the visitors which day never have got into museums in their lives because of wrong attitudes like that museums and their artworks for example doesn't worth spending money in conclusion even if we want to privatise the musicians or even oppose heavy charge on on entrance fees it is rational that we make them church free for at least the short period of time period of time