Fire most important invention for humanity

Presently this modern and straightforward world is exist only because of some invention that made by human. One of that example is fire. Fire is one of the greatest inventions for humankind. Firstly, we studied in our school period that fire was discovered accidentally by ancient human being through friction, before that they stored fire by burning locks for charcoal. Now we know that after invention of fire our life become more easy. For example we daily use fire for cooking, roasting, boiling and steaming. Without fire it is impossible to generate heat and light. We can heat the water by fire. It is useful when we go for hiking, people can prepare meal during hiking by fire and also can enjoy camp fire. Secondly, fire is useful in some industries like, in weapon making process moulding is essential part, which only done by fire. Another use of fire is that, cleaning land in agriculture industries. Other use of fire is for Hindus, like the biggest festival for Hindus is called Diwali and it is is also known as festival of light. Indians light up candles and lamps in their home. Mostly Western countries are are cold so that people who living their use fire for heat up their atmosphere. In conclusion, every invention has their merits and demerits. For example, in garbage burning process some toxic type of gases produced that's why become air pollution also soil pollution. Fear of forest fire by that wild animals are in danger. Global warming also happened by the smoke produced during fire. However, every cloud has a silver lining, we cannot ignore the uses and important of fire in our life.