That government should spend money on public transport such as buses and train other people think that there should more investment on roads discuss both views and give your opinion

Public transport: people think daily government should to spend the money on buses. People think public transport is crucia in our life. (For instance) people will go to market but market is not close and people will travel in bus and some people daily use bus. Bus does not waste my time. Government should spend the money on public transport. Rode investment: people think to government spent the money on roads because road is very important in our life. People think we shall go to every village travel in bus on the roads. Roads is very Vital. People think adminstration should spend the money on road. My conclusion: rode is very paramamt in our life. Government should spend the money on road because bus travel on the road. Road would ok and my would not waste time. Please state it should spend the money on roads.