A significant increase of successful story persons which selected to establish their own (business) than willing to apply in the office, and this has meant that new generations can choose the challenge of their life rather than fix in a desk job.

A significant increase of successful story persons which selected to establish their own (business) than willing to apply in the office, and this has meant that new generations can choose the challenge of their life rather than fix in a desk job. From my point of view, although work for organization is stable and sustainable for everyone on the contrary if I have any chance I will select to start my own field. In addition, people persuade freedom for doing field such as they can decide their work in the best fields and use their own ability of skill to begin their affair. For example, many billionaires started their own enterprise comply with creativity and use modern technology to create products or services that popular in particular Apple companies by the well-known creator and producer Steve Job which left his university and kick off his work with his passion to sold electronic devices that entire of over the world use his products. On the contrary, a number of people adjust the person which self-employed with their own attitude about they can't achieve and do field without be in club first. Because they think about group can manage and contribute their work with their employee why make an easy thing to be difficult due to having burden risk and lack of employment opinions or without partner which properly able to consult. For instance a number of SMEs in Thailand face with bankrupt and dispose their product in uncontrollable situations. However, huge organization can survive. To summarize, it depends on personal view of work in party or self-employed. People can gambit with their purpose and preferable benefits of their life.