Some people think that food science is more important that other subjects.

It is believed by some people that knowledge about food subject is pivotal for students. Because of this subject, they can easily learn food preparing skills in school. However, others believe that students should spend time on important subjects than science because of several reasons which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. There are ample of reasons why other people think that students should spend more time on paramount subjects. First and foremost point is that most of the students do more focus on food science subject due to this they have less knowledge about other subjects. Pupils do not get good grades, which would not be good for their future as well as they cannot get a better job because of lack of knowledge about other subjects. Second point is that they will face many difficulties in their life. Many students choose home science subject rather than others. In the future, if they not become a good chief then they have other job opportunities. For example, in 2015 national organizations conducted a survey and showed 87% students had lack of knowledge of other subjects. However, I believe that pupils should study the science of food because they can learn easily how to prepare food. Firstly, nowadays most of the students want to study in foreign nations, if they have knowledge about culinary skills, students can easily make food as well as they can get job. For example, in abroad there are a lot of jobs related to food science. So, pupils will get better job opportunities. Secondly, if students learn this subjects in school, they can manage their health and fitness because they will learn what is right and wrong for health. In conclusion, although it is more advantages for students, lack of knowledge about other subjects is better for pupils life.