people move to other places away from home. does this development have more advantages or disadvantages.

As people grow up and maturity hits the level, better quality education and work get prioritized. So, it is vital to leave home and explore new locations for betterment. I find it appealing to move to various other places for work or studies which overpowers the disadvantages. The main disadvantage could be the gradual weakening relationship with the family members and friends. It arises because of a mismatch in timing or workloads. When a person gets engaged to work, he rarely has any time for making a phone call to the parent. Due to busy schedules, ultimately, one feels tired, exhausted. Then, only rest could revive the energy in a person. Hence, the connection between loved ones gets faded. Nevertheless, being away from home means more independence and fewer restrictions. One can focus totally on the work and career without any disturbances from the family members. Students find it more convenient to concentrate on their academics rather than wasting their time looking after the family. Recent studies have shown more people prefer to be away from their native places and start a life in suitable cities or countries. It helps them to be more open to the outer world and to be courageous. The overall view tells us that people should find a place which suits them and benefit them in their development and personal growth. Even though moving away from home could for work purposes is crucial, one should always make efforts to hold the bond strength between the families and friends and be always grateful for the actions and sacrifices made by the family.